Holmen Football
Holmen Football

HS Game Schedule

VARSITY

2021 Spring Game Schedule

All Games @ 7 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Fri, Mar. 26                           @ Logan

Thu, Apr.1                           Central  

Fri, Apr. 9                             @ Menasha

Fri, Apr. 16                          Sparta

Fri, Apr. 23                          E.C. North

 

Junior Varsity

All Games @ 5:30 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Mon, Mar. 29                            Logan
(If Inclement weather, game played at La Crosse Logan around 6:00pm)

Mon, Apr.5                              @ Central

(If Inclement weather, game played at La Crosse Logan around 7:00pm)

Sat, Apr. 10                              Menasha (2 PM)

(If Inclement weather, game played at GET)

Mon, Apr. 119                         @   Sparta

Mon, Apr. 26                          @  E.C. North (5 PM)

Frosh

All Games @ 5:30 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Thu, Mar 25                    Logan 5:30 PM

(If Inclement weather, game played at La Crosse Logan around 7:00pm)

Thu, Apr 1                       Central 4:00 PM      

Sat, Apr 10                       Menasha 12:00 PM

(If Inclement weather, game played at GET)

Thu, Apr 15                        @ Sparta 5:30 PM

Thu, Apr 22                       @ Eau Claire North 5:00 PM

HS Upcoming Events

Nothing from April 20, 2021 to May 20, 2021.