Holmen Football
Holmen Football

HS Game Schedule

VARSITY

All Games @ 7 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Fri, Aug 14                           @ Eau Claire Memorial (Scrimmage)  (10:00 AM)

Thu, Aug 20                         @   Chippewa Falls

Thu, Aug 27                        Menomonie

Fri, Sep 4                           Central

Fri, Sep 11                           Tomah (MS Night & Youth Game)

Fri, Sep 18                           River Falls (Homecoming)

Fri, Sep 25                            @ Logan

Fri, Oct 2                              @ Sparta

Fri, Oct 9                            Onalaska (Parent/Senior Night)

Fri, Oct 16                            @ West Salem

Junior Varsity

All Games @ 5:30 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Fri, Aug 14                             @ Eau Claire Memorial (Scrimmage)  (10:00 AM)

Mon, Aug 24                         Chippewa Falls  (5:00 pm)

Mon. Aug 31                         @ Menomonie (5:00 pm)

Tue, Sep 8                             @ Central

Mon, Sep 14                          @ Tomah

Mon, Sep 21                         @ River Falls

Mon, Sep 28                          Logan

Mon, Oct 5                            Sparta

Mon, Oct 14                          @ Onalaska

Mon, Oct 21                         West Salem

Frosh

All Games @ 5:30 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Sat, Aug 17                       Scrimmage  ?

Thu, Aug 20                      @ Chippewa Falls (5:00 PM)

Thu, Aug 27                       Menomonie (5:00 PM)

Tue, Sept 3                        @ Central

Tue, Sept 10                      @ Tomah

Fri, Sep 18                       River Falls (4:45) (Middle School Field)

Thu, Sep 24                      Logan

Thu, Oct 1                         Sparta

Thu, Oct 8                        @ Onalaska

Thu, Oct 15                      West Salem

HS Upcoming Events

Nothing from October 20, 2020 to November 20, 2020.